Penn State - MN Alumni Chapter Home
Penn State Minnesota Alumni Chapter

PSU MN Alumni Chapter Board Members

Matt Yanchek President
Graduation Year - E: president@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2023 P:

David Leard Vice President
Graduation Year - 1986 E: david.leard@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Dean Creighton Treasurer
Graduation Year - 1980 E: dean.creighton@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2022 P:

Jean Anderson Secretary
Graduation Year - 1996 E: jean.anderson@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Emilie Ebnet General Board Member/Strategic Advisor
Graduation Year - 2014 E: Carrie.Konosky@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2023 P:

Eric Kile Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 2005 E: eric.kile@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2022 P:

Carrie Konosky Communications Lead
Graduation Year - 2005 E: Carrie.Konosky@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2023 P:

Kelly Leddy Events Co-Lead
Graduation Year - 2018 E: Kelly.Leddy@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2023 P:

Victoria Scutti Events Co-Lead
Graduation Year - 2018 E: Victoria.Scutti@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2023 P:

Helene Slocum Membership
Graduation Year - 1985 E: helene.slocum@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Alaina Stiles Social Media Lead
Graduation Year - 2019 E: Alaina.Stiles@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2023 P:

Petrina Zaraszczak Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 1994 E: petrina.zaraszczak@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Emily Zuber General Board Member/Strategic Advisor
Graduation Year - 2004 E: emily.zuber@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2022 P: