Penn State - MN Alumni Chapter Home
Penn State Minnesota Alumni Chapter

PSU MN Alumni Chapter Board Members

Emily Zuber President
Graduation Year - 2004 E: president@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Petrina Zaraszczak Vice President
Graduation Year - E: petrina.zaraszczak@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Dean Creighton Treasurer
Graduation Year - E: dean.creighton@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Jim Kaufmann Secretary
Graduation Year - 1972 E: jim.kaufmann@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2019 P:

Dan Gordon Membership/Student Sendoff Coordinator
Graduation Year - 1975 E: dan.gordon@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Helene Slocum Member At-Large
Graduation Year - E: helene.slocum@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2019 P: